Distribution/Sales

Christie Digital (USA)

10550 Camden Dr.
Cypress, CA 90630

tel : +1 714 236 8610
fax: +1 714 503 3375
www.christiedigital.com

 

 

Theatrical Concepts

5304 Derry Avenue, Suite P
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 
USA
Tel : +1 818 597 1100
Fax: +1 818 597 9889
sales@theatrical.com
www.theatrical.com

Service Provider/ Rental

Altel Systems Group, Inc.

Anja Vitale
2856 Broadway Center Blvd.
Brandon, FL 33510
USA
Tel.: +1 813 628 6100
Fax: +1 813 628 8949
avitale@asg-av.com
www.asg-av.com

 

Delicate Productions, Inc.
Smoother Smyth
874 Verdulera Street
Camarillo, CA 93010
USA
Tel: +1 805 388 1800
Fax: +1 805 388 1037
smoother@delicate.com
www.delicate.com

 

Firefly LA
Effi Shoula
156 South Orange Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90036
USA
Tel: +1 323 571 1447
Fax: +1 323 571 1448
info@fireflyla.com
www.fireflyla.com

 
LMG
Orlando Headquarters
2350 Investors Row
Orlando, FL 32837
407.850.0505
Toll-free: 800.226.3100 
Fax: 407.438.8422
www.lmg.net
 

Monster Media Inc.
James Laurino
517 S. Lake Destiny Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810
USA
Tel: +1 407 704 8787
james@monstermedia.net
www.monstermedia.net

 

Pro Sound & Video
Rod Sintow
1375 NE 123 Street
Miami, FL 33161
USA 
Tel: +1 305 891 1000
Fax: +1 305 891 3000
rsintow@prosound.net
www.prosound.net

 

RL Leaders
Ezra Dweck 
10940 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90024
USA
Tel: +1 310 924 9215
Fax: +1 310 388 0318

 

Solotech - Las Vegas
Tom Roland
7465 Dean Martin Drive, Suite 108
Las Vegas, NV 89139
USA
Tel: +1 702 614 8882
Fax: +1 702 614 8883
troland@solotech.com
www.solotech.com

 

 

AVI-SPL
Philip DiPaula
337 Northlake Blvd, Suite 1004
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
USA
T: +1 407 786 5000 x13122
F: +1 407 786 5033
Philip.dipaula@avispl.com
www.avispl.com
http://www.avispl.com

 

 

DWP Live
Danny Whetstone
1080 Courier Place, Suite 601
Smyrna, TN 37167
USA
Tel : +1 615 355 8687
Fax : +1 615 459 8741
dw@dwplive.com
www.dwplive.com

DWP Live (LA contact)
Rick Boot
135 East LaPorte St.  Unit A
Arcadia, CA 91006
626-213-3632
Rick@dwplive.com

 

The George P Johnson Company
Michael Thuney
18500 Crenshaw Boulevard Torrance, 
CA 90504 USA
Tel: +1 310 965 4696
mthuney@mac.com

 

Logan Productions
Jim Logan
8035 N. Port Washington Rd
Fox Point, WI, 53217
USA
Tel: +1 414 352 4993
jim@loganproductions.com
www.loganproductions.com

 

Perception Audio-Visual Services, Inc.
Dirk Hettrich
424 West 33rd Street, Suite #LL30
New York, NY 10001
USA 
Tel: +1 212 239 8187
Fax: +1 212 631 0343
dirkh@perceptionav.com
www.perceptionav.com

 

Quince Imaging, Inc.
Scott Williams
2810 Towerview Road
Herndon, VA 20171
USA
Tel: +1 703 742 7520
scott@quinceimaging.com
www.quinceimaging.com

 

Scharff-Weisberg
Lars Pedersen
77 Metro Way, Suite 3
Secaucus, NJ 07094
USA
Tel: +1 718 610 1660
Fax: +1 718 610 1750
larsp@swinyc.com
www.swinyc.com

 

Technifex Inc.
Joe Ortiz
25261 Rye Canyon Road
Valencia, CA 91355
Tel: +1 661 294 3800
Fax: +1 661 294 8624
USA
info@technifex.com
Craig@technifex.comwww.technifex.com

Certified Training Center

Theatrical Concepts

5304 Derry Avenue, Suite P

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

USA

Tel : +1 818 597 1100
Fax: +1 818 597 9889